REFERENCES

ASPEN SCHOOL DISTRICT RE-1
Chris Durham – Director of Information Technology (Aspen High School) | cdurham@aspenk12.net
Karen Price – Office Manager (Aspen Elementary School) | kprice@aspenk12.net
Jolaine Pfeifer – Office Manager (Aspen Middle School) | jofeifer@aspenk12.net

ALPINE BANK
Lynne Bowers – Director of Purchasing | lynnebowers@alpinebank.com
Jeff Mozingo – Senior Vice President – Information Technology | jeffmozingo@alpinebank.com

ALPEN SNOWMASS SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY
Petrina Disalvo – Office Manager | petrina.disalvo@sothebysrealty.com
David Fitzgerald – IT Manager | david.fitzgerald@sothebysrealty.com

TOWN OF SNOWMASS VILLAGE
Rhonda Coxon – Town Clerk | rcoxon@tosv.com
Doug Goldfluss – IT Manager | dgoldfluss@tosv.com

JEAN’S PRINTING
Jay Barner – Owner | jay@jeansprinting.net

HIGHLIGHTED ACCOUNTS

GOVERNMENT
City of Aspen – Transportation Department
City of Aspen – Special Events/Marketing Department
Wheeler Opera House
Aspen Fire Protection District
Aspen Water Department
Aspen Consolidated Sanitation District
Aspen-Pitkin County Communications Center (911)
Community Health Services, Inc.
Snowmass Water & Sanitation District
Eagle County (El Jebel)
Town of Carbondale
Carbondale Rec. Department
Carbondale & Rural Fire Protection District
Yampah Mountain High School
Glenwood Springs Chamber
City of New Castle
City of Rifle
Battlement Mesa Metro District
Colorado Workforce Centers
BLM
 
PRINT & COPY SHOPS
Aspen Repographics
Independence Press
Basalt Printing
Copy-Copy
The Print Works
 
NON-PROFITS
Aspen Center for Physics
Aspen Community Foundation
Challenge Aspen
Rocky Mountain Institute
Glenwood Springs Arts Council
Mountain Valley Developmental Services
Theatre Aspen
 
COMMERCIAL
Berthod Motors
Elk Mountain Motors
Columbine Ford
Schlumberger Construction
John Olsen Builder
Jack Wilkie Builder
Bishop Plumbing & Heating
Four Season Property Management
Proguard Protection Services
Culligan
Rowland & Broughton Architecture
Harry Teague Architects
Weiss & Wirth
Property Shop
OKGKM
Dan Shipp Law
Balcomb & Green
Noone Law Firm
Worrell-Griffith
James Daggs & Associates
Marolt CPAs
Ziff Brothers Investments
G100/For CEOs Only
Neil-Garing
Maroon Creek Club
Hyatt
DRM
Dancing Bear Aspen
Sky Hotel
Roaring Fork Club
Free Wheelin’ Films
KMTS
Farnum-Holt
Crossroads Church
All Valley Women’s Care
Churchill Group, Inc.